Diploma In Accounting

The ACCA qualification is an international recognised qualification and a route to become a Chartered Accountant .The Diploma level also known as the foundations level creates a foundation and knowledge in ACCA. The minimum requirements to do the ACCA program starting from the Diploma level are 2 A level passes plus 5O’ Level passes including Maths/ Accounts and English. However should you not have these qualifications, you can still do ACCA by starting at the foundations level and then convert to the ACCA qualification upon completion of the foundations modules.

The diploma has the following subjects:

  • AB-Accountant in Business
  • MA-Management Accounting
  • FA-Financial Accounting